RAIA DROGASIL S.A. CNPJ/ME nº 61.585.865/0001-51 NIRE 35.300.035.844

PUBLICLY HELD COMPANY

MINUTES OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS' MEETING HELD ON JUNE 28, 2024

- **1. DATE, TIME, AND PLACE**: Held on June 28, 2024, at 09h00, by virtual means under the terms of the bylaws of Raia Drogasil S.A. ("<u>Company</u>" or "<u>RD</u>"), headquartered in the City of São Paulo, State of São Paulo, at Avenida Corifeu de Azevedo Marques, No. 3,097.
- **2.** <u>CALL AND ATTENDANCE</u>: All members of the Board of Directors ("Board Members") were present, being dismissed, therefore, the call for this meeting.
- **3. CHAIR**: Presided by Antonio Carlos Pipponzi; Secretary: Elton Flávio Silva de Oliveira.
- **4. AGENDA**: Appropriation of interest as remuneration on equity.
- **5. RESOLUTIONS:** Once the meeting was convened, the members of the Board of Directors unanimously approved:
- **5.1.** The appropriation of interest as remuneration on equity in the gross amount of R\$77,100,000,00 (seventy-seven million and one hundred thousand reais), corresponding to R\$0.044952957 per common share issued by the Company, on which income tax will be deducted at source when applicable. The remuneration will be based on the shareholding position as of 07/03/2024, given that from 07/04/2024 will trade "ex interest on equity". Payment will be made until 12/06/2024, on a date to be set by the Company's management, and will not undergo monetary adjustment until effective payment. The Company's management is authorized to take the necessary measures to implement said resolution.
- 6. <u>CLOSURE</u>: With nothing left to discuss, the meeting was ended and these minutes were drawn up in summary form, being signed by all. <u>Signatures</u>: <u>Chair</u>: Antonio Carlos Pipponzi President; and Elton Flávio Silva de Oliveira Secretary; <u>Board Members</u>: Antonio Carlos Pipponzi, Carlos Pires Oliveira Dias, Renato Pires Oliveira Dias, Cristiana Almeida Pipponzi, Plínio Villares Musetti, Paulo Sérgio Coutinho Galvão Filho, Marco Ambrogio Crespi Bonomi, Sylvia de Souza Leão Wanderley, Eugênio de Zagottis, Philipp Paul Marie Povel, and Eduardo Azevedo Marques de Alvarenga.

The present minutes are a faithful copy of the archived in the Company's books, being authorized for filing in the Registry of Commerce and later publication, under the terms of article 142, §1, of Law No 6,404 of 12/15/1976.

São Paulo, June 28, 2024.

Elton Flávio Silva de Oliveira Secretary